100 Word Challenge! Kyle

Then when I looked out of the foggy plane window,It happened,the plane was falling down.It then flew to the muddy,grassy ground and had killed everyone…..I was the only one left….

I was stranded on a miniscule island, that looked like there were no water that wasn’t just going to make me any thirstier.

Then I seen in the distance,a gargantuan  boat heading to America! I violently screamed for help.

They then passed…..I was then stranded on my own for sure,no way out now.Let’s just see if I will be able to survive All alone….probably not.please help me,please.

4 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge! Kyle

  1. Very dramatic Kyle!! You chose some good adjectives for effect eg. miniscule. You need to make sure you use the exact series of words from the prompt. Please amend it before you post to 100 wc.

    Like

Leave a comment