100 word challenge Michael Dixon

I was peacefully on a flight to Argentina, sipping coffee to stay awake. Then, when I looked out of the window.”Oh no,the evil spirit of barlefan! I need to get away quick !” I pulled the alarm (I was nearly turned into a deaf person) and everybody on the aeroplane started screaming.”This is even worse than the alarm.” In emergency the pilot in the front of the vast plain shouted: “Everyone grab a parachute,and escape. The plain is gonna crash in Argentina airport.” But the good thing is is that nobody was at the airport. Help!Gonna crash into the massive airport.

5 thoughts on “100 word challenge Michael Dixon

  1. Very exciting and dramatic events Michael. You included some adverbs and adjectives for effect so well done. Next time think about editing your work so that it makes complete sense. Often moving a few words around or adjusting your punctuation can make it sound much better.

    Like

Leave a comment